Africa, Art, Brayzz Africa, ENTERTAINMENT, food & beverage, HIP HOP, lifestyle, Social Lifestyle

Louis Vuitton Drops New Colognes Aimed At Summer Markets

Well guess what we’ve got her? A all new Louis Vuitton Cologne. Wow I know already some of you are on the hunt for it. We've heard the phrase 'summer in a bottle' a million times, but we're yet to encounter a perfume that actually captures that intangible mix of warm skin and sunlight, with… Continue reading Louis Vuitton Drops New Colognes Aimed At Summer Markets

Africa, Art, Brayzz Africa, ENTERTAINMENT, food & beverage, HIP HOP, lifestyle, Social Lifestyle

Keilloe interviews BrythreeSixty on His New Track Titled ‘Fuel’

"Haay what's good everyone it's a new day & I've only got my Hopes high. The good news is I recently caught up with Brythreesixty and did this short interview which I think you will enjoy as much as I did. Anyway without further due here's how it went . . . " Keilloe: Give… Continue reading Keilloe interviews BrythreeSixty on His New Track Titled ‘Fuel’